En|Ru

FSC — Functional State Corrector

Healthy life - it is real!

Tel.:+7 (926) 797 52 39

Empty basket

Subscription to mailing

Attention! Follow the instructions to confirm Your desire to recive the dispatch.

Main FSC articles What is an FSC? FSC use Contacts

Sanita antyparasite complex

  • :
  • :
  • :
  • ():

: 1800.00 .

Sanita line is targeted to fight parasitic diseases, it consist of three products of three kinds of capsules, it is recommended to take them in sequence. It is three stage system of deep organism cleaning. Every stage has its specific action, providing maximum cleaning, health-restoring and restoration effects.

First stage is organism cleaning form microbes and parasites. Second is detoxication and organism health restoration, because when we deduced parasites out, we shell help it recover from mechanical and toxic injuries caused by helminthes and parasites. The third stage is restoration of gastro-intestinal tract and liver functions, restoration of the whole organism.

First stage product is Fungo-sept, it has anti-parasite, antimicrobial action. It contains effective anti-parasite components. It contains chanterelle mushroom, many people who are living in moderate climate know them well, gathered them, and of course know that chanterelle are never wormy, always clean. All other mushrooms could be wormy, but not chanterelle. They contain unique substance called Hinomanoza, which blocks nervous system of parasites helminths and able to lyse their larva and ovum, without doing any harm to human organism. At the same time almost all chemical remedies have side effects. Hinomanoza is not toxic for human and other warm-blooded animals. Contra-indications are standard: along with pregnancy and breastfeeding, it is acute pancreatitis, this product does not assimilates at this condition. And one should be careful with children due to the possibility of allergic reactions. Other components are: cinnamon, cloves, walnut, curcumin, ginger, garlic, soy fiber. Cinnamon suppresses many kinds of microbes and fungi-infections, aids digestion processes. Cloves contains lots of cellulose, which improves peristaltic in the intestines. Walnut has anti- helminth and bactericidal properties. Curcumin has antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties. Ginger stimulates production of digestive juices, normalizes secretion and appetite. Garlic prevents various infections in intestines, which are more frequent at helminthes presence, stimulates bile production. Soy fiber has antibacterial properties, it is needed because helminthiasis is often followed by bacterium infection.

The second stage of the antyparasite program is called Fungo-detox it is cleaning out of toxins and parasites vital activities products. Composition includes effective components, which possess bactericidal, anti-tumorous, immune-modulating action, bind up toxins, improve functional state of the organism. Fungo-detox consists of shiitake mushroom, chlorophyll, pectin, grapefruit, nutmeg, guarana and lipoic acid. Along with numerous enzymes and vitamins, shiitake mushroom contains lysine and leucine amino-acids, polysaccharide lentinan, which plays important role in the immune system support, resists cells degeneration, binds toxins and slugs, has anti-bacterial action, activates immunity, improves liver functional state, has tumoricidal property. Some researches connect development of cancer in some organs, intestines at the first place, with helminthes. Contra-indication is also standard it is pregnancy and breast feeding. It is possible to talk about chlorophyll for hours, now we are interested in its ability to increase quality and quantity of red blood cells erythrocytes, and its ability to protect organism from toxins and slugs. Pectin stabilizes metabolism, improves blood circulation, intestines peristalsis, being powerful absorbent it has ability to protect from harmful substances. Grapefruit stimulates appetite and digestive processes. Often, when one drove out helminthes, asthenia, loss of appetite, inflammation conditions of the gastro-intestinal tract are observed. Grapefruit helps exactly for the gastro-intestinal prophylaxis. Nutmeg helps at the digestion disorders, improves immunity, has antiphlogistic and antibacterial properties. Guarana contains tannin agent, which acts positively at stomach disorders, which are frequent after helminthes. It tones, improves brain action, increases endurance. lipoic acid takes part in carbonhydrate, albumen, lipid exchange, helps to preserve antioxidants in the organism, supports liver.

Fungo-vita is a third stage of the antyparasite program restoration of the organism and health improvement. Closing stage of the program contains components which restore the immune system, gastro-intestinal tract, provide antioxidant protection of the organism, pose general health protection action. Fungo-vita contains reishi mushroom and a row of supporting components. They are: extracts of rice, papain, bromeline, fenugreek, wild orange, sodium alginate. Reishi mushroom is widely used in eastern medicine, it is powerful antioxidant, strengths immune system, possess antiphlogistic properties, decreases cholesterol level and high blood pressure, protects liver, possess antiviral, antibacterial and even anti-timorous action, widens heart coronary vessels and improves heart performance, enriches blood with oxygen, prevents infarction, so in this way it helps to restore organism after helminthes invasion. Rice contains substances that cover stomach walls, preventing ulcers and gastritis, which happen often after helminthes invasion. Papain is an enzyme that decomposes slugs that prevent normal nutrition, due to its action slugs deduce better from the organism, tissues remain healthy and well provided with energy. Bromeline is plant enzyme that aids to decompose albumens, improves its suction in gastrointestinal tract, has antiphlogistic and immune-modulating properties. Fenugreek decreases and normalizes sugar level, normalizes cholesterol level in blood, decreases blood pressure. It is prophylaxis of heart and blood vessels issues, colon and breast cancer. Fenugreek is effective at skin diseases. wild orange possess antifungal activity, bactericidal properties. Often after helminthes people are suffering from additional fungi and bacterium infections. Possess antiemetic properties, aids digestion, helps at stomach pains and disorders, at congestive phenomenon in chest, at prolapsus of the rectum, at painful urge to stool. Sodium alginate is needed for the immune system tone restoration, it is immune-modulator as well as a sorbent, able to bind excessive immunoglobulins, which may cause development of the allergy reactions.

Release form of all three products - Fungo-sept, Fungo-detox, Fungo-vita is a flask with 60 capsules, 440 mg. each.

Dosage and the course: One should take Fungo-sept for 20 days, one capsule three times a day. After that one should take Fungo-detox, for 20 days, one capsule three times a day. And finally Fungo-vita - the same 20 days, one capsule three times a day. Only in this sequence! First we drive out helminthes, then deduce the products of their vital activities and after that restore organism powers, help its organs and functional systems.

Shelf life 18 months.

Developed and produced by Areal ltd exclusively for the Centr Region Company.

Price is given for a set, that consists of all three products.


How to take Sanita products

Dosage:

1 capsule 3 times a day. It is desirable to take it at the same time, non dependent on food intake.

Intake duration:

Full anti-parasite course takes 60 days, 20 days for each stage.

1-st stage - Fungo-Sept 20 days, 1 capsule 3 times a day;

2-st stage - Fungo-Detox 20 days, 1 capsule 3 times a day;

3-st stage - Fungo-Vitf 20 days, 1 capsule 3 times a day.

Intake habits:

It is very important to follow water drinking regimen during the whole tome of the Sanita program intake in order to ensure toxins and disintegration products deducing.

Recommended daily volume of clear structured at FSCs water intake is 30 milliliters per every kilogram of body weight. We strongly recommend to follow this norm and if possible even to increase this volume. In order to empower the effect it is recommended to structure water at FSCs 1 and 2.

It is necessary to follow strictly daily intake doses not increasing or decreasing them. One should not break damage to the capsules shell!

In case one made a break during the 1-st stage (Fungo-Sept ) intake, that lasted two days and more, one shall start the course anew. During Fungo-Sept intake one shall exclude the use of other vitamin-mineral supplements in order to prevent parasites survival. At the 2-nd and 3-rd stages one may use any other supplements.

Taking into account high risk of recontamination, it is advisable to take prophylaxis courses twice a year in spring and in winter. In case of clinic manifestations one shall use the program immediately.

Contraindications:

Individual intolerance of components, pregnancy and breastfeeding, acute conditionns or chronic conditions in acute phase, age below 14.

Center Region Company presents OXYchlorophyll line with active water-soluble chlorophyll active component. Chlorophyll molecules extracted from green plants with the use of special technology are cell healers of natural origin. OXYchlorophyll line products are opening new trend in organism health restoration, including all its systems. Chlorophyll has a property to be accumulated only in pathologically modified cells, stimulates apoptosis, has anti-inflammation effect and it works like natural antibiotic of wide spectrum of influence.

The main active component is extracted water soluble chlorophyll in form of sodium salt. Active component of OXYchlorophyll line products is extracted from plants with the use of exclusive innovation technology. Lucerne is leguminous plant that contains in high quantities almost all major minerals and chemical elements that are present in human organism. Lucerne extracts some trace elements from the soil due to its very deep roots (10-30 meters). This valuable plant contains the whole complex of various vitamins (, 1, 2, 12, , ) and minerals (a, Fe, Mg, , Si), chlorophyll, valuable protein, octacosanol, lecetin, saponins, coumarin, sterols, alkaloids and so on, Lucerne is used for chlorophyll extraction.

OXYchlorophyll poses accented influence at all human organism systems and organs. The action of every product in the line is targeted at rising of organism own defending powers with the help of active oxygen form and various supplements, that leads to health restoration and strengthening.

OXYchlorophyll line will be produced by the Center Region Company in the following forms:

- Chlorophyll drinks with addition of various fruits and vegetables juices:

- Dogrose and mangosteen;

- Persimmon

- Noni;

- Plum and Papaya;

- Broccoli and Kiwi;

Stick for intimate hygiene;

Elixir for moth cavity rinsing;

- Later will be released OXYchlorophyll supplement in capsules.

OXYchlorophyll line products action and content

OXYchlorophyll drinks:

with persimmon juice cardio-vascular system restoration.
Content: cleaned water, persimmon juice, apple pectin, lecitin, chlorophyll, potassium sorbate. Persimmon juice contains unique balanced vitamin-mineral complex, which is targeted at cardio-vascular system restoration, at that active chlorophyll is able to stimulate blood oxygenation.

with dogrose and mangosteen juice immunity strengthening and support. Content: cleaned water, dogrose and mangosteen juices, apple pectin, lecitin, chlorophyll, potassium sorbate. Storehouse of vitamins and mineral substances in combination with active chlorophyll create a powerful alliance for immunity support and strengthening.

with noni juice restoration and regulation of metabolism processes.
Content: cleaned water, noni juice, apple pectin, lecitin, chlorophyll, potassium sorbate. Combination of active components helps considerable decrease of carving for harmful products (sweets, nicotine, caffeine), poses antihistaminic, antibacterial, antifungal and anti-inflammatory effects.

with plum and papaya juice organism cleaning, digestion normalization. Content: cleaned water, plum and papaya juice, apple pectin, lecitin, chlorophyll, potassium sorbate. Original combination of components helps soft and effective organism cleaning, digestion normalization, lowering of cholesterol level.

with broccoli and kiwi juices your beauty, youth, health.
Content: cleaned water, broccoli and kiwi juices, apple pectin, lecitin, chlorophyll, potassium sorbate. Balanced content of micro- and macro- elements help to improve state of the hair, skin and nails, to shape figure, lower organism ageing processes.

OXYchlorophyll stick - prophylaxis, defense, organism health restoration.
Content: cocoa oil, glyceryl stearate, chlorophyll.

OXYchlorophyll - elixir for moth cavity strong teeth, healthy gums, fresh breathing.
Content: cleaned water, sorbitol, peppermint and field chamomile hydrolates, chestnut extract, chlorophyll, Indian soap tree extract, tea tree oil, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate. Ensures soft gums care, no artificial aromatizers.

.

OXYchlorophyll line products using directions

OXYchlorophyll drinks. One shall start to take drinks, starting from 5-10 drops under the tongue (resolve), or one may lick it from the teaspoon with small portions and with the use of the tongue distribute evenly along mouth cavity mucous coating. In case of excessive weight, presence of numerous neglected diseases, individual peculiarities, age over 70 it is recommended to start intake from 3-5 drops once a day, 40 minutes before meal. One shall increase dosage gradually by 1-2 drops, by the end of first month daily intake shall be 5-6 milliliters, which is recommended daily dosage.

OXYchlorophyll stick is designated for vaginal and rectal use. In the initial period sticks should be used once for the night, every other night. Later one may switch at daily use.

OXYchlorophyll - elixir for moth cavity should be used daily after tooth cleaning procedure mornings and evenings. For mouth cavity and throat rinsing one shall dilute half or full measuring capful in 150-200 milliliters of warm water, then rinse carefully several times. Undiluted remedy could be used for applications, lotions for gums and throat sanitation. One shall apply undiluted remedy at sterile cotton tampon or at the cotton stick and put at the problem area for several minutes, maximum application time is 20 minutes.

OXYchlorophyll line products storage conditions

One shall store OXYchlorophyll drinks and sticks in a place, that is protected from direct sunlight, out of reach of children at temperature from 0 Centigrade up to +8 Centigrade.

For transportation it is allowed to store them for 2 months at temperature higher than +25 in a place, protected from direct sunlight.

Open flack should be stored not longer than for 2 months.

Elixir for moth cavity should be stored in a place, protected from direct sunlight at temperature not higher than +25.

2010 BestLife.su Website - plarson.ru / About

Sitemap

Ru|En

КФС — Корректор Функционального Состояния

Официальные независимые дистрибьюторы «Центр Регион» с 2009 года

Здоровая жизнь - это реально!

+7 (926) 797 52 39

Пустая корзина

Подписка на рассылку

ВНИМАНИЕ! После подписки на сайте, вы получите письмо с простыми инструкциями, следуя которым вы ещё раз подтвердите своё желание получать рассылку.

Главная Применение КФС Статьи о КФС Патенты Контакты

Фунгосепт - Фунговита - Фунгодетокс - Грибная коллекция Санита

  • Корпус:
  • Дата рождения:
  • Количество:
  • Вес (упаковка):

Цена: 5400.00 руб.


 Линия Санита направлена на борьбу с паразитарными болезнями. она состоит из трёх продуктов - капсул трёх видов, которые рекомендуется  принимать последовательно. 

Линия «Санита» это трёхступенчатая программа глубокой очистки организма. Каждый этап программы воздействует последовательно, обеспечивая максимальный очищающий, оздоровливающий и восстанавливающий эффект.

Первое – это очищение организма от паразитов и микробов. Второе – это детоксикация и оздоровление организма. Даже если мы вывели микробов, как правило большинство врачей этого не делают, надо помочь организму восстановиться от механических, токсических повреждений, которые уже нанесли гельминты, хотя мы очистились от них самих. И третий этап – это восстановление функций желудочно-кишечного тракта, печени и организма в целом после нахождения в нём гельминтов.

Первый этап – антипаразитарная программа «Фунго-Септ», который имеет антипаразитарное, антимикробное действие. В состав входят эффективные антипаразитарные компоненты, необходимые для коррекции и профилактики паразитарных болезней.

Второй этап антипаразитарной программы «Фунго-детокс» – это очищение от токсинов и продуктов жизнедеятельности паразитов. В состав входят эффективные компоненты, которые обладают бактерицидным, противоопухолевым, иммуномодулирующим действием, связывают токсины, улучшают функциональное состояние организма.

«Фунго-Вита» - это третий этап антипаразитарной программы – восстановление и оздоровление организма. Завершающий этап программы содержит компоненты, которые восстанавливают иммунную систему, желудочно-кишечный тракт, обеспечивают антиоксидантную защиту организма, оказывают общеоздоравливающее действие.

Форма выпуска всех трёх продуктов - «Фунго-Септ», «Фунго-Детокс» и «Фунго-Вита» - это флакон 60 капсул.

Первый продукт – антипаразитарный - «Фунго-Септ», в него входит хорошо известный нам гриб лисички, все прекрасно его знают, особенно жители средней полосы, все собирали, все согласятся со мной, что никогда лисички не бывают червивыми – всегда чистенькие. Это неспроста –все грибы бывают червивыми, а лисички нет. Так же туда входят корица, гвоздика, грецкий орех, куркумин, имбирь, чеснок и соевое волокно. Итак, лисички содержат уникальное вещество хиноманнозу, оно блокирует нервную систему паразитов – гельминтов, и способно растворять их личинки и яйца, не нанося вред организму, поражённому паразитами. В то время как большинство лекарственных средств – почти все, имеют серьёзные побочные действия. А хиноманноза не токсична для человека и теплокровных животных. Противопоказанием является, кроме конечно беременности и кормления грудью, это острый панкреатит, продукт при остром панкреатите не усваивается, и детям надо давать с осторожностью из-за возможности аллергических реакций. Корица подавляет многие виды микробов и грибковые инфекции, необходима для улучшения процессов пищеварения. Гвоздика на треть состоит из клетчатки - нужных пищевых волокон, которые улучшают перистальтику кишечника. Грецкий орех имеет противоглистное действие, имеет бактерицидные свойства. Куркумин обладает противомикробным и противовоспалительными свойствами. Имбирь стимулирует выработку желудочно-кишечного сока, нормализует желудочную секрецию и аппетит. Чеснок предотвращает различные кишечные инфекции, которые при наличии гельминтов бывают чаще, и стимулирует выделение желчи. Соевое волокно обладает антибактериальными свойствами, поскольку часто при гельминтах присоединяется бактериальная инфекция.

















Второй этап программы – это продукт «Фунго-Детокс». Хочу напомнить: фунгус по латыни – это гриб. Это гриб шиитаки, хлорофилл, пектин, грейпфрут, мускатный орех, гуарана и липоевая кислота. Сейчас я прежде всего расскажу о грибе шиитаки. Наряду с множеством энзимов и витаминов в шиитаки содержатся аминокислоты лизин и лейцин, полисахарид лентинан, который играет важную роль в поддержании звеньев иммунной системы, препятствует перерождению клеток, связывает токсины и шлаки, имеет антибактериальное действие, активирует иммунитет, улучшает функциональное состояние печени, обладает противоопухолевыми и иммунномодулирующими свойствами. Некоторые исследователи связывают появление рака некоторых органов, и в первую очередь кишечника, с гельминтами. Противопоказание так же стандартное – это беременность и кормление грудью. Другие вспомогательные компоненты: хлорофилл – об этом уникальном веществе можно говорить часами, но нам важна его способность к увеличению количества и качества красных кровяных клеток – эритроцитов, и то, что он помогает защитить организм от токсинов и шлаков; пектин стабилизирует обмен веществ, улучшает кровообращение, перистальтику кишечника, являясь сильным абсорбентом обладает способностью защищать от вредных веществ. Грейпфрут возбуждает аппетит и стимулирует пищеварение. Часто после того как мы прогнали гельминтов у человека наблюдается астения .плохой аппетит, слабость и воспалительные заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта. Как раз в профилактике заболеваний ЖКТ и помогает грейпфрут. Мускатный орех помогает при расстройствах пищеварения, укрепляет иммунитет, обладает противовоспалительным и антибактериальным действием. Гуарана содержит дубильное вещество, положительно действующее при желудочно-кишечных расстройствах, которые часто бывают поле гельминтоза. Она тонизирует, повышает функции мозга, повышает работоспособность. Липоевая кислота участвует в углеводном, белковом, липидном обмене, позволяет сохранить в организме антиоксиданты, поддерживает работу печени.














«Фунго-Вита» - это третий этап антипаразитарной программы. Гриб Рейши и ряд вспомогательных веществ. Это рис, папаин, бромелайн – это всё конечно экстракты, пажитник, померанец, и альгинат натрия. Гриб Рейши широко используется, раньше он использовался в восточной медицине, а сейчас и в западной то же. Сильный антиоксидант, укрепляет иммунную систему, обладает противовоспалительными свойствами, снижает уровень холестерина и высокое кровяное давление, защищает печень, оказывает антибактериальное, антивирусное и даже противоопухолевое действие, расширяет коронарные сосуды сердца, обогащает кровь кислородом, предотвращает инфаркт миокарда, нормализует сердечную деятельность, таким образом он восстанавливает организм человека после глистной инвазии. Рис содержит вещества, которые обволакивают стенки желудка, предотвращая язву и гастрит, которые бывают часто после глистной инвазии. Папаин – фермент, расщепляющий шлаки, которые препятствуют нормальному обмену веществ, благодаря этому шлаки легче выводятся из организма, ткани остаются здоровыми и обеспеченными энергией. Бромелайн – растительный энзим, способствует расщеплению белка, улучшает его всасывание в пищеварительном тракте, имеет так же противовоспалительные и иммуномодулирующие свойства. Пажитник снижает и нормализует уровень сахара, нормализует уровень холестерина в крови, снижает давление крови. Это профилактика болезней сердца и сосудов, рака молочных желёз и рака кишечника, эффективен при кожных заболеваниях. Померанец обладает противогрибковой активностью, бактерицидными свойствами. Часто после гельминтов присоединяются грибковая и бактериальная инфекции. Имеет противорвотные свойства, способствует пищеварению, при болях в животе, расстройствах желудка, застойных явлениях в грудной полости, при выпадениях прямой кишки, болезненных позывах к стулу. Альгинат натрия нужен для поддержания и восстановления тонуса иммунной системы, является иммуномодулятором, а так же является сорбентом, способным сорбировать, связывать избыточное количество иммуноглобулинов, вызывающее развитие аллергических реакций, а так же ряда заболеваний.




Дозировка и курс приёма: «Фунго-Септ» надо принимать 20 дней по одной капсуле три раза в день. После этого нужно начать принимать «Фунго-Детокс» - 20 дней по одной капсуле так же три раза в день. И только после этого «Фунго-Вита» - 20 дней по одной капсуле три раза в день. Ни в коем случае не в другой последовательности! Сначала мы выводим гельминтов, потом боремся с продуктами их жизнедеятельности, потом восстанавливаем органы и системы. 

Компания «Центр Регион» представляет линию «OXYхлорофилл» с активным водорастворимым элементом хлорофилла. Это клеточные лекари природного происхождения, которые открывают новое направление в оздоровлении и омоложении организма человека. Хлорофилл имеет свойство накапливаться только в патологически измененных клетках (ПИК), стимулирует апоптоз, обладает противовоспалительным свойством, не является синтетическим антибиотиком широкого спектра действия.

Основным действующим веществом является освобожденный водорастворимый хлорофилл в виде хлорофиллина натриевой соли. «OXYхлорофилл» содержит в качестве активного начала растворимую форму хлорофилла, полученную из растения люцерна при помощи эксклюзивной инновационной технологии. Люцерна – бобовое растение, содержащее в значительных количествах почти все основные минералы и химические элементы, составляющие человеческий организм. Некоторые редкие элементы люцерна извлекает из почвы благодаря очень глубокой (10 — 30 метров) корневой системе. Это ценнейшее растение содержит целый комплекс различных витаминов (А, В1, В2, В12, Е, К) и минералов (Сa, Fe, Mg, Р, Si), хлорофилл, полноценный белок, октакозанол, лецитин, сапонины, кумарины, стеролы, алкалоиды и т.д.

«OXYхлорофилл» оказывает целенаправленное воздействие на все системы и органы человеческого организма. Действие каждого продукта в данной линии направлено на повышение собственных защитных свойств организма с помощью кислорода и полезных добавок, что и приводит в конечном итоге к восстановлению и укреплению здоровья.

Линия «OXYхлорофилл» Компании «Центр Регион» сначала будет выпускаться в следующих видах:

· хлорофилльные напитки с включением соков разных фруктов и овощей:

- хурма

- шиповник и мангустин

- нони

- слива и папайя

- брокколи и киви

· стик для интимной гигиены

· эликсир для ополаскивания полости рта

Затем будет выпущен БАД «OXYхлорофилл» в капсулах.

Действие и состав продуктов линии «OXYхлорофилл»

«OXYхлорофилл» хлорофилльные напитки:

· с соком хурмы – оздоровление сердечно-сосудистой системы.
Состав: вода очищенная, сок хурмы, пектин яблочный, лецитин, хлорофилл, сорбат калия. Сок хурмы содержит уникальный сбалансированный витаминно-минеральный комплекс, который направлен на оздоровление сердечно-сосудистой системы, а биодоступный хлорофилл способен стимулировать оксигенизацию крови

· с соком шиповника и мангустина – укрепление и поддержка иммунитета. Состав: вода очищенная, соки шиповника и мангустина, пектин яблочный, лецитин, хлорофилл, сорбат калия. Кладезь витаминов и минеральных веществ в сочетании с хлорофиллом в биодоступной форме создают мощный альянс для укрепления и поддержания иммунитета

· с соком нони – восстановление и регуляция обменных процессов.
Состав: вода очищенная, сок нони, пектин яблочный, лецитин, хлорофилл, сорбат калия. Комбинация активных действующих веществ способствует значительному снижению тяги к вредным продуктам (сладости, никотин, кофеин), проявлению антигистаминного, антибактериального, противогрибкового и противовоспалительного эффекта

· с соком сливы и папайи - очищение организма, нормализация пищеварения. Состав: вода очищенная, соки сливы и папайи, пектин яблочный, лецитин, хлорофилл, сорбат калия. Оригинальное сочетание компонентов способствует мягкому и эффективному очищению организма, нормализации пищеварения и обменных процессов, снижению уровня холестерина

· с соком брокколи и киви - ваши красота, молодость, здоровье.
Состав: вода очищенная, соки брокколи и киви, пектин яблочный, лецитин, хлорофилл, сорбат калия. Сбалансированный состав микро- и макроэлементов помогает улучшить состояние волос, кожи и ногтей, смоделировать фигуру, замедлить процессы старения организма

«OXYхлорофилл» стик - профилактика, защита, оздоровление организма.
Состав:
масло какао, глицерил стеарат, хлорофилл. Благодаря натуральному хлорофилльному компоненту обладает выраженным дезодорирующим свойством. Не содержит искусственных ароматизаторов.

«OXYхлорофилл» эликсир для полости рта - крепкие зубы, здоровые десны, свежее дыхание.
Состав: вода очищенная, сорбитол, гидролаты перечной мяты и полевой ромашки, экстракт ореха каштан, хлорофилл, экстракт плодов индийского мыльного дерева, масло чайного дерева, ксантановая камедь, сорбат калия. Обеспечивает мягкий уход за деснами, не содержит искусственных ароматизаторов.

Способ применения продуктов линии «OXYхлорофилл»

«OXYхлорофилл» хлорофилльные напитки необходимо начинать принимать с дозировки 5-10 капель под язык (рассасывать), либо слизывать с ложки небольшими порциями и распределять равномерно языком по слизистой полости рта.
При большом весе, наличии множества хронических заболеваний, индивидуальных особенностях, в возрастной группе старше 70-ти лет рекомендовано начинать прием с 3-5-х капель 1 раз в день за 40 минут до еды, постепенно увеличивая дозу на 1-2 капли, доводя в течение месяца до объема 5-6 мл (рекомендуемая ежедневная дозировка).

«OXYхлорофилл» стик предназначен для вагинального и ректального применения. Первоначально стики используются 1 раз на ночь через день, затем можно перейти на ежедневное применение.

«OXYхлорофилл» эликсир для полости рта применяется ежедневно после процедуры чистки зубов – утром и вечером. Для полоскания полости рта и горла необходимо разбавить ½-1 мерный колпачок в 150-200 мл теплой воды, затем тщательно прополоскать несколько раз. В качестве аппликаций, примочек для десен или санации горла неразбавленное средство необходимо нанести на стерильный ватный тампон или ватную палочку и приложить на проблемную область на несколько минут (максимальное время аппликации – 20 минут).

Условия хранения продуктов линии «OXYхлорофилл»

Хлорофилльные напитки и стики необходимо хранить в защищенном от прямого солнечного света, недоступном для детей месте при температуре от 0°С до +8°С.

При транспортировке допускается хранение в течение 2-х месяцев при температуре не выше +25°С, в защищенном от прямого солнечного света месте.

После вскрытия флакон хранить не более 2-х мес.

Эликсир для полости рта необходимо хранить в защищенном от солнечных лучей месте при температуре не выше +25°С.


Сообщения по продукции OXYхлорофилл на 11-ой научно-практической конференции, май 2019 г.     

Материалы по продукции линии ЭВО хлорофилл, которая была до линии «OXYхлорофилл», смотрите здесь:

Хлорофилл - исцеление энергией Солнца

Инновационная программа восстановления здоровья и омоложения с продукцией ЭВОхлорофилл

Пархоменко Н. Г. Семинар 21 сентября 2017 г.




© 2010-2019 «BestLife.su» Создание сайта - plarson.ru / О сайте

Карта сайта